YOUR  LIMOUSINEN SERVICE  IN  MUNICH

MOBILITY  &  SERVICE

chauffeurs + limousines , your experienced chauffeur service from the Munich area, provides services in all areas at the highest level, whether airport transfer from the fair to the airport, shuttle service for conventions or sightseeing in Munich with chauffeur. Well-equipped vans, coaches and limousines ensure a precisely tailored to your requirements Service.

In addition to airport transfers and shuttle services are designed so as well as business trips in Munich thanks to dependable chauffeur service comfortable and profitable. Discover the wide range of services of our Limousine Service in Garching near Munich and take advantage of our offer for your next airport transfer to Munich , other transfer service or shuttle service for events.

FLEET

LUXURY  VEHICLES

Our prestigious, fully equipped limousines are ideal as a mobile work place, allowing you to use your travel time effectively. Specially trained, experienced and well-mannered chauffeurs take care of your travel needs pleasantly, quickly and safely.

Punctuality, discretion and maximum flexibility distinguish our reliable and comfortable service.

 

CONTACT  US

WE  LOOK  FORWARD  TO  YOU

P H O N E

+49 (0) 89 329 33 222

E – M A I L

info@limousines.de

A D D R E S S

Neufahrner Straße 5, D-85748 Garching

IHR LIMOUSINENSERVICE IN MÜNCHEN

MOBILITÄT & SERVICE

chauffeurs + limousines, Ihr erfahrener Chauffeurservice aus dem Raum München, bietet in allen Bereichen Leistungen auf höchstem Niveau, ob Flughafentransfer von der Messe zum Airport, Shuttleservice für Kongresse oder Sightseeing Tour durch München mit Chauffeur. Bestens ausgestattete Vans, Coaches und Limousinen gewährleisten einen exakt auf Ihre Anforderungen zugeschnittenen Service.

Neben Flughafentransfers und Shuttleservices gestalten sich so etwa auch Geschäftsfahrten in München dank verlässlichem Chauffeurservice komfortabel und nutzbringend. Entdecken Sie das weite Dienstleistungsspektrum unseres Limousinenservice aus Garching nahe München und nutzen Sie unser Angebot für Ihren nächsten Flughafentransfer nach München, sonstigen Transferservice oder auch Shuttleservice für Events.

FUHRPARK

EXKLUSIVE  FAHRZEUGE

Repräsentative Limousinen auf höchstem Ausstattungsniveau eignen sich ausgezeichnet als mobiler Arbeitsplatz, um die Fahrt effizient zu nutzen. Speziell geschulte, erfahrene Chauffeure mit besten Umgangsformen übernehmen Ihre angenehme, schnelle und sichere Beförderung.

Pünktlichkeit, Diskretion und höchste Flexibilität zeichnen unseren zuverlässigen und komfortablen Service aus.

Button_Fuhrpark

 

KONTAKTIEREN  SIE  UNS

WIR  FREUEN  UNS  AUF  SIE.

T E L E F O N

+49 (0) 89 329 33 222

E – M A I L

info@limousines.de

A N S C H R I F T

Neufahrner Straße 5, D-85748 Garching